CM Trade

Download APP to receive bonus

GET

How to play Bitcoin CFDs? 5 factors contract trading tips for playing with Bitcoin CFD

2022-07-28
2228
Did you know that buying bitcoin through a bitcoin exchange is not the only way to invest in bitcoin. The high capital pressure required to invest in bitcoin spot (the current price of bitcoin: $22,590.7) and the need to worry about network attacks all determine that it is not suitable for all investors.

In this article, we will tell you about PlanB (Bitcoin CFDs) investing in Bitcoin and introduce you to some tips for investing in Bitcoin CFDs.

What are Bitcoin CFDs? How does it work?


A Bitcoin CFD is a financial derivative based on the movement of the Bitcoin market - buyers and sellers need to sign a contract that calculates the gains and losses of both parties based on the difference between the opening price and the closing price.

Bitcoin CFDs include short contracts and long contracts, both of which are essentially bets on whether the future price of Bitcoin is bullish or bearish.

Bitcoin's high volatility makes it the preferred choice for CFDs, as the frequent sharp swings provide traders with many opportunities to trade and generate substantial profits.



Advantages of investing in Bitcoin CFDs


  • safety
CFD trading allows investors to enter the crypto market painlessly, without the need for a digital wallet, investors can invest in Bitcoin on the CFD platform. Since CFDs do not require ownership of assets, it will effectively avoid the problem of investors' digital wallets being stolen.

  • Margin Trading
The initial investment amount required to open a CFD trade is often only a fraction of the value of the entire trade, which allows investors to invest in Bitcoin lightly. In addition, leveraged trading of CFDs will multiply any gains, further expanding profits.

  • flexibility
If you invest in bitcoin spot, you need to use a fixed currency, such as USD, to buy bitcoin, which usually takes a while. The Bitcoin CFD completely avoids this problem, you can use Taiwan dollars to deposit funds, or even use a credit card to start investing, without having to exchange any currency.

How to play Bitcoin CFDs ?




Although Bitcoin CFDs do not require much investment from investors, it is important to understand that the financial leverage involved in CFDs may amplify investors' profits and losses.

To illustrate with an example: Today, the price of Bitcoin is $100, I bought a CFD from a financial institution, and I think that in 5 days, the price of Bitcoin will be around $120. And 5 days later, the price of Bitcoin was $125.

And I bought 10 CFDs five days ago. If the leverage provided by the institution is 1:10, I need to invest $100. When the contract expires, I will get a profit of $250.

Where to Invest in Bitcoin CFDs


If you want to start trading Bitcoin CFDs, the first thing you need is a trading tool, which means you need to find a stable and reliable trading institution. We have compared a number of Bitcoin CFD trading institutions in Taiwan, and we believe that CM Trade is fully capable of assisting you with Bitcoin transactions.

CM Trade has three major financial licenses, which means that it is regulated by the governments of three countries. In addition, it uses segregated accounts to store investors' funds, which absolutely guarantees the safety of investors' funds. Secondly, CM Trade provides a mobile APP, which is convenient for you to start investing anytime, anywhere. The functions such as pending orders and market calendars can help investors avoid risks in a timely manner.

The cost of trading Bitcoin CFDs


If you use leveraged trading, it is roughly equivalent to borrowing money from the institution to trade, so generally institutions will charge overnight fees. How is the overnight fee calculated? Generally speaking, financial institutions will tell investors the rate of their own overnight fees. If the overnight fee is 5%, if you invest $100, you will need to pay $5/365, which is about $0.01 per day.

Second, there is a transaction cost, which is the spread, which is a percentage in pips, and "pips" represent the minimum amount that the underlying instrument needs to move before your contract's value spread changes. If you opened the CFD trade at $22,677.7 and closed the position at $22,677.8, then 0.1 is a pip. The specific required overhead can be calculated through the spread calculation formula.

5 Tips to Read Before Investing in Bitcoin CFDs




  • Start with a small amount
Getting started with relatively small amounts is entry-level advice in the investing world, and while market volatility can be exciting, trading Bitcoin CFDs is not easy and involves a huge amount of risk.

  • Research the market
The only sure way to become a successful Bitcoin CFD trader is to do your homework and understand the market. It is not an easy process as many of the practices used to evaluate other financial markets do not apply to Bitcoin, so please take the time to practice reading. Chart and identify patterns to understand your trading strategy.

If you don't know how to research the market, you can register as a member of CM Trade, and our analysts will regularly provide some valuable market reports to subscribers.

  • Develop strategies
Before considering opening a position, you should carefully consider which type of trader you are. This largely determines how much time you have to put in and how quickly you want to be profitable.

If you have enough time, you can try to trade multiple times a day but with little profit per trade; of course, you can also use short-term market trends to enter and exit the market within 24 hours, in 24-hour trading units; there are other types of Swing trading is based on in-depth technical analysis to capture market trends.

Different strategies apply to different groups of people, and any investor should know himself before he starts investing.

  • Set goals and stick to them
Bitcoin is unpredictable and more volatile than any other financial instrument, so having a plan and sticking to it is critical. Before opening a position, consider your ideal profit from the trade and the loss you can afford, and set your target and stop loss criteria from the start.

Many novice traders fall prey to greed, taking positions for further profits only to see prices plummet, while others optimistically convince themselves that the downtrend will reverse as they continue to add to their positions. These are mistakes a sophisticated investor should never make.

  • Beware of scammers
Since there is no central exchange and little supervision, there are endless scams in the Bitcoin market. Common scams usually include fake exchanges, phishing scams, and malware. These are just some of the scams to watch out for, and because Bitcoin trading is an open, complex, and relatively new market, new scams pop up regularly.

Our Recommended Bitcoin CFD Trading Platforms


CM Trade is a global CFD dealer headquartered in New South Wales, Australia, which is regulated by several financial institutions around the world, including the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC).

CM Trade is a well-received CFD trading institution, with ultra-low CFD spreads and commission-free services, good account opening experience and excellent customer service support, which have been recognized by a large number of users.

Other benefits include real-time trade alerts, market analysis tools, and the ability to control all of your CFDs and other trading options from a single window/account. This allows investors to easily control their entire portfolio, act in a timely manner, or evaluate your entire holdings before making a decision.

Sign up for CM Trade now and have the opportunity to get a reward of up to $30,000. Choose CM Trade to start your CFD trading, which will undoubtedly help you go longer on the road of investment.

The above information is provided by special analysts and is for reference only. CM Trade does not guarantee the accuracy, timeliness and completeness of the information content, so you should not place too much reliance on the information provided. CM Trade is not a company that provides financial advice, and only provides services of the nature of execution of orders. Readers are advised to seek relevant investment advice on their own. Please see our full disclaimer.

Free Access
Daily Trading Strategy
Download Now

CM Trade Mobile Application

Economics Calendar

More

You May Also Like

CM Trade

下載APP領取贈金

下載

比特幣差價合約怎麽玩?5大合約交易技巧玩轉比特幣CFD

2022-07-28
867
你是否知道透過比特幣交易所購入比特幣并不是唯一的投資比特幣途徑。投資比特幣現貨所要承擔的高額資金壓力(比特幣現在的價格為:$22,590.7)和需要時刻擔心的網絡攻擊,這都決定了它不適合所有投資者。

在這篇文章中,我們將告訴你投資比特幣的PlanB(比特幣差價合約),並向你介紹一些投資比特幣CFD的技巧。

什麽是比特幣差價合約?它是如何運作的?


比特幣差價合約怎麽玩?5大合約交易技巧玩轉比特幣CFD

比特幣差價合約是基於比特幣市場走勢的一種金融衍生品——買賣雙方需要簽訂一份合同,合同以開盤價和收盤價的差額來計算雙方的收益和損失。

比特幣差價合約包括做空合約和做多合約,兩者從本質上來說,就是押注比特幣未來的價格是看漲還是看跌,如果價格走勢符合投資者預期,則獲利,反之,則虧損。

比特幣的高波動性使其成為差價合約的首選,因為頻繁的大幅波動為交易者提供了許多的機會來交易,從而產生可觀的利潤。

投資比特幣差價合約的優點


  • 安全性
差價合約交易可讓投資者無痛進入加密市場,無需數字錢包,投資者可以在差價合約平臺投資比特幣。由於差價合約不需要獲得資產的所有權,所以將有效避免投資者數字錢包被盜的問題發生。

  • 保證金交易
開設差價合約交易所需的初始投資金額往往只是整個交易價值的一小部分,這使投資者可以輕倉投資比特幣。此外,差價合約的槓桿交易,會使得任何收益都會成倍增加,從而進一步擴大利潤。

  • 靈活性
如果你投資比特幣現貨,你需要使用固定的幣種,例如美元,來購買比特幣,通常還需要一段時間等待。而比特幣差價合約則完全避免了這個問題,你可以使用臺幣入金,甚至也可以使用信用卡來開始投資,無需兌換任何一種幣種。

比特幣差價合約要怎麽玩?


比特幣差價合約怎麽玩?5大合約交易技巧玩轉比特幣CFD

雖然比特幣差價合約並不需要投資者太多的投入,但是要明白,差價合約涉及的金融杠桿可能擴大投資者的利潤,也可能會放大損失,在投資之前,我們建議投資者應該學習一些市場的相關資料,我們發佈過比特幣的市場走勢和預測,我想是你們所需要的:比特幣2022年走勢專家預測:比特幣十年價格走勢+深度分析

舉個例子來説明:今天,比特幣的價格為100美元,我向金融機構購買了一份CFD,我認爲5天后,比特幣的價格會在120美元左右。而在5天后,比特幣的價格為125美元。

而我在五天前買入了10手的差價合約,如果機構提供的槓桿為1:10,我則需投入100美元,合約截至時,我將獲得250美元的利潤。

在哪裏可以投資比特幣差價合約


如果你想要開始交易比特幣差價合約,你首先需要的是一個交易工具,這意味著你需要找到一個穩定又可靠的交易機構。我們對比了台灣地區多家比特幣差價合約交易機構,我們認爲CM Trade是完全能夠協助你進行比特幣交易的。

CM Trade擁有三大金融牌照,也就是說他受到三個國家的政府監管,另外它使用隔離賬戶存儲投資者的資金,這絕對保證了投資者資金的安全性。其次,CM Trade提供手機APP,方便你隨時隨地開始投資,其中挂單、市場日曆等功能,都能夠及時得幫助投資者規避風險。


交易比特幣差價合約的成本


如果你使用了杠桿交易,約等於你從機構中借錢進行交易,所以一般來説機構會收取隔夜費用。隔夜費是如何計算的?通常來説金融機構會告訴投資者自家的隔夜費的比率,如果隔夜費是5%,投資了100美元,將需要支付5美元/365,約等於每日要支付0.01美元的隔夜費用。

其次還有一項交易成本,那就是點差,點差是以點為單位的百分比,“點”代表在您的合約價值差價變動之前,標的工具需要變動的最小金額。如果你在開始差價合約交易時,比特幣的價格是22,677.7美元,而平倉時,比特幣的價格是22,677.8美元,那麽0.1就是一個點。通過點差計算公式則可計算出具體需要的開銷。

投資比特幣差價合約前必讀的5個技巧


比特幣差價合約怎麽玩?5大合約交易技巧玩轉比特幣CFD

註冊即有機會領取最高 $30,000 贈金



  • 從小金額開始
使用相對較小的金額開始投資,是投資領域入門級的建議,儘管市場波動使人感到很興奮,但交易比特幣差價合約并非易事,而且其中涉及了巨大的風險。

  • 研究市場
成為成功的比特幣差價合約交易者的唯一可靠方法是做好功課並了解市場,這不是一個簡單的過程,因為用於評估其他金融市場的許多做法不適用於比特幣,因此請花時間練習閱讀圖表和識別模式以了解您的交易策略。

如果你不知道如何研究市場,可以注冊CM Trade的會員,我們分析師將會定時提供一些有價值的市場報告給訂閲的用戶。

  • 制定策略
在考慮開倉之前,應該仔細考慮你是哪一類交易者。這在很大程度上決定了你必須投入的時間以及您希望以多快的速度獲利。

如果你有足夠多的時間,你可以嘗試每天進行多次交易但是每筆交易收益甚微;當然你也可以利用短期市場走勢在24小時內進出市場,以24小時為交易單位;另外還有一類是波段交易,它是基於深入的技術分析來捕捉市場趨勢。

不同的策略適用於不同的人群,任何的投資者都應該先認識自己再開始投資。

  • 設定目標並嚴格執行
比特幣的波動性不可預測,比任何其他金融工具都要大,因此制定計劃並堅持下去至關重要。在開倉之前,請考慮自己從交易中獲得的理想利潤和可以承受的損失,並從一開始就設定目標和止損的標準。

許多新手交易者會成為貪婪的犧牲品,為了進一步獲利而持有頭寸,結果卻看到價格暴跌,而另一些人則樂觀地說服自己,隨著他們持續加倉,下跌趨勢將會逆轉。這些都是一個成熟投資者不該犯下的錯誤。

  • 當心詐騙者
由於沒有中央交易所且監管很少,比特幣市場的詐騙事件層出不窮,常見的詐騙手段通常有,虛假交易所、網絡釣魚詐騙、惡意軟件。這些只是需要提防的一些騙局,而且因為比特幣交易是一個開放、複雜且相對較新的市場,因此會定期出現新的比特幣詐騙手法

我們推薦的比特幣差價合約交易平臺


CM Trade是總部位於澳大利亞新南威爾士州的全球差價合約交易商,該機構受到全球多個金融機構的監管,包括澳大利亞證券和投資委員會ASIC。

CM Trade是一家廣受好評的差價合約交易機構,超低的差價合約點差和免佣金的服務、良好的開戶體驗以及出色的客服支持,這些均獲得了大量用戶的認可。

其他優勢包括實時交易警報、市場分析工具,以及能夠從單個窗口/賬戶控制您的所有差價合約和其他交易選項。這使投資者可以輕鬆控制自己的整個投資組合,及時地進行操作,或者在做出決定之前評估您的全部資產。

現在注冊CM Trade還有機會獲得高達30,000美元的獎勵,選擇CM Trade開始你的差價合約交易,這無疑能夠幫助你在投資之路上走得更久。

以上信息為特約分析師提供,僅供參考。 CM Trade 併不保證信息內容之准確性、實時性和完整性, 所以您不應過於依賴提供之信息。CM Trade併非提供財務建議的公司,亦只提供執行指令性質之服務。 我們建議讀者自行尋求相關投資建議。請參閱我們完整的免責宣告。

免費獲取
每日交易策略
立即下載

CM Trade 手機應用程式

財經日歷

更多

熱門文章